Melisande Strategy?

Share your guides, how-tos, FAQs, and so forth. This is not for support -- post questions in General Discussion.
AR9221

Melisande Strategy?

Post by AR9221 »

Hey, total noob here looking for some advices,

First issue, how do you deal with satyrs?
I pull one by one, but still I can't use any spell or skill and pet seems to ignore him so basically all I can do is to watch how I die.

Then and assuming I manage to kill them all, how to deal with melisande? What would be the most effective spells I should be using here?
I know it is a long fight and a lot of mana is required but that's it.

I run a necro tamer

necro 100
ss 120
magery 120
taming 105
lore 120

Not sure about the rest of the points, vet would save a lot of mana but if I stay in range I get AOE damage.

Thanks in advance!
Bama
Bug Hunter

Re: Melisande Strategy?

Post by Bama »

I heard spell weaving has some neat spells that can help you and your pet(s) heal and resurrect along with a few other spells that might help in the fight
I would invest some skill points into that skill
Gabba Gabba Hey!!!

哈哈哈
Legacy and AR9221 like this.
Valkyrie

Post by Valkyrie »

Simple run with gd following you when see satyrs invis self and wait when all attack GD just wither it to death
Don't gain the world and lose your soul; wisdom is better than silver or gold.

Discord: Maya/FireFly#0573
Valkyrie

Post by Valkyrie »

And take eval int
Don't gain the world and lose your soul; wisdom is better than silver or gold.

Discord: Maya/FireFly#0573
zulu2401

Post by zulu2401 »

AR9221 wrote:Hey, total noob here looking for some advices,

First issue, how do you deal with satyrs?
I pull one by one, but still I can't use any spell or skill and pet seems to ignore him so basically all I can do is to watch how I die.

Then and assuming I manage to kill them all, how to deal with melisande? What would be the most effective spells I should be using here?