Feeling alone

General discussion pertaining to the Demise shard. Off-topic posts will be moderated.
bandam

Feeling alone

Post by bandam »

Hello I started playing again 2 months ago different servers, then finally found this one and I am very happy until now. I have under 1kk/piece equipment and I'm stronger enough to play easiest champ and pretty much move around britania etc (I'm a necro with mage and spellw all over 100, i have 45 dci and some other good things). I can make some money farming with wither now but what i find is that there is an abyss to go a step further. Maybe I have to spend 6 days many hours farming earth elem to get 2kk, I still can't go to stronger ones with wither. Isn't there guilds I can join to do spawn champ and bigger stuff? Isn't anybody else in a position similar to mine? I really feel most players very far from what i can play now. A part from some donations I really apreciate, i haven't got any playing input from anyone.

Thank you
EnEffetGile likes this.
Gargl Kark

Re: Feeling alone

Post by Gargl Kark »

there should be enough guilds to do spawns with. For me, I'm going solo mostly, simply for timing reasons.
If you want to farm gold first, you can check out Whisp Dungeon with what you have, or Ilshenar lesser Paragons.
Whammy | Timezone: GMT+2

2020-09-17: SALE | Jewels List
april0395

Post by april0395 »

Feeling alone..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4zLfCnGVeL4

Message me sometime you're bored and online, maybe we can find something to hunt! If I get a peerless key, I'll invite you! :)
Made In Quebec wrote:Some people's pleasure are sticking vegetables up their asses. While it's not my personal cup of tea, they can do as they please, since it's their asshole's and not mine, and I will not judge them.
Gargl Kark

Post by Gargl Kark »

Maloskies

Post by Maloskies »

Yea, I think there should be a LFG forum section for this reason.
Discord: Maloskies#2094
rlira

Post by rlira »