Starting mage

General discussion pertaining to the Demise shard. Off-topic posts will be moderated.
Skrillex

Starting mage

Post by Skrillex »

Yeah guys.. I have been playing última online for many years, my favourite teamplate is warrior, but when i start to play usually in Demise, i make an archer

Okey so.. I really never wanted to playa mages but actually, Demise tournaments 1v1 and his rules dont let me enjoy of the dueling experience, so for this reason im looking for start play a tactics mage

Knowing about maybe the most expensive teamplate or items on it, i think i can get most of them... Just want to know about a good teamplate like

120 mage
120eval
120 fencing/swords/archery/macing?
And... What more guys?

Thans you i know lot of good mages plays in uodemise so i hope about good tips ;)
Skrillex#5409

The Boy Who Shattered Time
Tempest

Re: Starting mage

Post by Tempest »

Don't rely on magic arrow/fireball script to win.
I T-Bagged Vander's corpse and he came back from the dead and attempted to bite my nutsack.
Bama likes this.
ortiz

Post by ortiz »

120 mage eval resist wep skill
100 scribe
90 tactics
50 med
Bama wrote:
Opywang wrote:You have to pertitipate

Is that like Mittittippi
Fuck off

Tempest

Post by Tempest »

ortiz wrote:120 mage eval resist wep skill
100 scribe
90 tactics
50 med

+1 to this template.

Or you can spice it up and instead of doing scribe, 50/50 it for necro/spiritspeak.
I T-Bagged Vander's corpse and he came back from the dead and attempted to bite my nutsack.
Bad Religion

Post by Bad Religion »

Skrillex wrote:Yeah guys.. I have been playing última online for many years, my favourite teamplate is warrior, but when i start to play usually in Demise, i make an archer

Okey so.. I really never wanted to playa mages but actually, Demise tournaments 1v1 and his rules dont let me enjoy of the dueling experience, so for this reason im looking for start play a tactics mage