When will the robot demise show be held?

General discussion pertaining to the Demise shard. Off-topic posts will be moderated.
FRACICCIO2017

Post by FRACICCIO2017 »

jaasso

Re: When will the robot demise show be held?

Post by jaasso »

with uosteam bullshit it already is a constant robot show
Calvin and Frasier like this.
FRACICCIO2017

Post by FRACICCIO2017 »

YES okay, but when does the event begin, but above all what do you win?

they are sad people :(
Excorsion

Post by Excorsion »

Funny story..... I started playing demise in November because i have family that was playing... well after building a peace tamer for a farming toon aka one that could get gold for me to make more toons... My family decides they want to go to miasma's... we get there... me with a greater dragon y sister with her greater dragon my wife with her archer and my pops with his archer... and we see two other there... one is guilded but i won't name the names or the guild...they immediatly get mad that we showed up.. starts a war of words to which which i made comment about and they needed to chill out a few times...Now i had heard the stories of afk farmers but i was now being told i was a afk famrer with four accounts...well fast forward two days later and my family and I are over at valor farming up leather and gold and in pops a gm... and checks on us...Best i can assume is hot headed idiot from before has reported us... for botting..which we don't do...But in this time i ahve started to make a stealther... so I figure to go check the miasma spawn one day see if it was open.. and what do i see...same guild same toons... farming the same mob... but they have left chest all over the place... well sicne it was on the ground.. I took them..The level 6 maps in them will be fun to do...but I decided to start watching more often...I go there about 3 times a day with my stealther...and it's always the same toons most of the time and they are always in the same spot and hardly mov from that s